Schedule for HCVN 7

9/19/20199/20/20199/21/2019
9/22/20199/23/20199/24/2019
9/25/20199/26/20199/27/2019
9/28/20199/29/20199/30/2019
10/1/201910/2/2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AMUtilities Commission Meeting
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting
9:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program

Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson City Council Workshop
10:30 AMHutchinson City Council Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
3:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
5:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Sunday, September 22, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson School Board Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
7:00 PMMcLeod County Board Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019
12:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
3:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AMUtilities Commission Meeting
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting
9:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program

Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson City Council Workshop
10:30 AMHutchinson City Council Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
3:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
5:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Sunday, September 29, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson School Board Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
7:00 PMMcLeod County Board Meeting

Monday, September 30, 2019
12:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
3:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting