Schedule for HCVN 7

7/23/20197/24/20197/25/2019
7/26/20197/27/20197/28/2019
7/29/20197/30/20197/31/2019
8/1/20198/2/20198/3/2019
8/4/20198/5/2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
3:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Friday, July 26, 2019
9:00 AMUtilities Commission Meeting
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting
9:00 PMVeterans Outreach Program

Saturday, July 27, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson City Council Workshop
10:30 AMHutchinson City Council Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
3:00 PMVeterans Outreach Program
5:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Sunday, July 28, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson School Board Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
7:00 PMMcLeod County Board Meeting

Monday, July 29, 2019
12:00 PMVeterans Outreach Program
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
3:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Friday, August 2, 2019
9:00 AMUtilities Commission Meeting
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting
9:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program

Saturday, August 3, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson City Council Workshop
10:30 AMHutchinson City Council Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
3:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
5:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Sunday, August 4, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson School Board Meeting
2:00 PMOur Story
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
7:00 PMMcLeod County Board Meeting
Monday, August 5, 2019
12:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Make Room for Daddy
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting