Schedule for HCVN 7

11/19/201911/20/201911/21/2019
11/22/201911/23/201911/24/2019
11/25/201911/26/201911/27/2019
11/28/201911/29/201911/30/2019
12/1/201912/2/2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00 AMCounty Board Meeting LIVE
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00 PMLife with Buster Keaton
3:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 AMUtilities Commission Meeting
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Chaplin Silent Collection
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting
9:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program

Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson City Council Workshop
10:30 AMHutchinson City Council Meeting
3:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Chaplin Silent Collection
5:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting
8:00 PMClassic Cinema: Star Is Born

Sunday, November 24, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson School Board Meeting
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
7:00 PMMcLeod County Board Meeting

Monday, November 25, 2019
12:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
3:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2019
9:00 AMMcLeod County Board Meeting
4:00 PMHutchinson City Council Workshop
5:30 PMHutchinson City Council Meeting

Friday, November 29, 2019
9:00 AMUtilities Commission Meeting
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting
9:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program

Saturday, November 30, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson City Council Workshop
10:30 AMHutchinson City Council Meeting
3:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
5:00 PMUtilities Commission Meeting
8:00 PMClassic Cinema: Concrete Cowboys

Sunday, December 1, 2019
8:00 AMThrowback Cartoons
9:00 AMHutchinson School Board Meeting
4:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
7:00 PMMcLeod County Board Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019
12:00 PMHutchinson Veterans Outreach Program
2:00 PMThrowback TV: Mickey Rooney Show
5:30 PMHutchinson School Board Meeting